March 2022 Service Awards

Patrick Clelland 25 years
Hubert Delauder 25 years
Dennis Gwinn 30 years
Congratulate these men for their continued service to the U.A. if you see them. Awards are presented at the Union Meeting on the third Tuesday of each month @ 7pm. #Local152

Retiree Breakfast 12-17-2021

Back row: Chuck Custer, Chris Catlett, Paul Cartwright, Larry ‘Slide’ Martin and Frank Carper
Middle Row: Jim Cartwright, Mitch Markovich, Glenn McBee and Tony Polentes
Front Row: Jim Rowan, Ray Scott and Broaddus Potts
Not pictured: David Malinovich and Sam Jacobs